Read Our Reviews

Google Ratings

Car Credit Nation
4.6
Based on 708 reviews
powered by Google
Keisha Shelton
Keisha Shelton
13:52 11 Jan 20
This place sold my fiance a vehicle from there when they were still in Falls Church.. They moved to Winchester. Sold his loan to 2 different companies and never informed him prior. They also never transferred the cars warranty. When the engine started to go we had no place to turn. They were even trying to charge us $100 to tow to Winchester and we live at FtBelvoir!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!
Michael Frazier
Michael Frazier
23:51 06 Jan 20
Thanks car credit nation for getting my wife and I in a very nice vehicle. Thanks Jack for all your help and getting our vehicle back home for us. 5 stars from us.
sarita Emmons
sarita Emmons
01:40 30 Dec 19
Initially I had great things to say about the dealership . I had my car since April 2018. I was in a car accident in Sept 2019 that was not my fault. The at -fault party insurance agency took longer than usual getting the settlement offer to them and car credit finance started harassing me for a payment even though they knew there were going to be receiving a settlement. They got the settlement offer and I still owe less than 400$ and they (office manager Tessa) harassing me threatening me for the last payment or they are going to garnish my wages etc etc. I never made a late payment the whole time I had the car and now they have threaten to ruin my credit and can’t make a payment arrangement they are rude and shouldn’t even advertise to be a Christian owned business because I was not treated as Christ-like.
thomas wallech
thomas wallech
18:34 07 Nov 19
Wow I used to have an old 79 beater car now I'm leaving with a 2014 the newest car I have ever owned. Fun fast and easy. My car sales finance specialist was awesome Miss Priscilla was great!!!! In and out paystub license and mail then boom insurance Card and your out the door happy and with a great vehicle! Nice selection and I only have fair credit still got a great interest rate and Payments within my range. If your worried you won't qualify for certain cars they go above and beyond your needs and expectations I will be back for my next vehicle and will refer others to here! THANK YOU PRISCILLA AND CAR CREDIT NATION !!!!
Rick Mcdonald
Rick Mcdonald
12:18 02 Aug 19
Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Car Credit Nation. Jack Keller is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for great vehicles and easy financing. They made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Jack and Auto Car Credit Nation if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.
Holly Miller
Holly Miller
21:47 17 Jun 17
I came in looking for a new vehicle. I don't know how to buy a vehicle, but Jack was amazing. Jack helped me thru the whole process, hell he even knew what car I wanted before I did. He helped me choose the right vehicle for me and my children. I can't be happier with the experience and the vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Jack your awesome!
Cindy Gray
Cindy Gray
18:10 11 Jun 17
Fast, easy and I got the car I wanted with no hassle. Dylan, Jack and the rest of the staff were amazing. I like paying with each pay check so I don't have a big amount coming out all at once.
Tabytha Brown
Tabytha Brown
22:51 08 Jun 17
Our experience was awesome Jack and Sean were very helpful. It was fun and hassle free. Very pleased with my vehicle. Would highly recommend Car Credit Nation.
Donovan Love
Donovan Love
13:18 07 Jun 17
Walked in spoke with Jack explain what I needed and when I needed it. Jack worked it out with Sean and got me into a very nice car. Thank you fellas for the hard work! We might of had our moments there for a minute but was definitely a good decision to go with. Building my credit and got a reliable car with some good additional packages!
Daniel Arrington
Daniel Arrington
21:27 22 May 17
Very good family environment. Jack and crew helped all my needs. And two month being out of car. I feel blessed. Great company. Thanks Jack
Crystal Brinklow
Crystal Brinklow
13:42 21 Apr 17
Our experience was great. Jack was very professional, explaining everything to us step by step. Most salesman are very pushy but Jack was not. Everyone was great!!
Ronald Newman
Ronald Newman
14:27 05 Mar 17
Fantastic service and very friendly staff. Kept us right in our price range and made the purchase painless. Would recommend to anyone looking be buy a nice used car
Darlene Clark
Darlene Clark
14:09 04 Mar 17
It was a year ago but I didn't have a google email address to give my review. I actually was a bystander as my bf bought his 2002 Mercedes from Priscilla. She was wonderful. If it wasn't for the long process and animated videos, I would rate 5☆. I would highly recommend buying a car from Car Credit Nation. They will work with you on the down payment as well as when your payments are due based on your paychecks. Another great aspect is the free oil changes per the length of what you are approved for. The mechanics shop has been great at checking out any issues that arise and have resolved any that have.
itz rixxel
itz rixxel
01:50 28 Feb 17
Awesome and straightforward salesman Mr.Jack Keller! I had stopped in earlier today spoke with him, came back when husband came home and he stayed until the deal was done! Which was past closing time! Got the extra warranty and GAP coverage as well for well worth the cost which they financed into my payments!!! And they offer autopay! Perfect for me and my busy life. God continue to bless Car Credit Nation and their crew!
MISTY DAWN SEALOCK
MISTY DAWN SEALOCK
01:32 26 Feb 17
I had such an amazing experience from the time i walked in up until i drove off the lot in my new used car the staff at Car Credit Nation were absolutely amazing, and questions or concerns i had they put them all to rest. Michael and Sean were so nice and kept me informed with everything that was going on. I am now the proud renter of a new used car. I love it. I would highly recommend Car Credit Nation to anyone looking to get a new used car, there amazing to work with. I will definitely go back for my next car. Thank You!!!!!!!!!
Next Reviews

★★★★★ – Danielle Guthridge – 9/17/2019

My experience was extremely quick and easy at this buy here pay here dealership. Jack is amazing! Helped me from the start! I highly recommend going to car credit for your next car & ask for JACK!

★★★★★ – Julie Bonita – 8/17/2019

The Best Used Car Dealer Ever!!!! The guy who is the only guy sales person was literally the best ever and should get an award for how he does the process!!!!

★★★★★ – Cat Koster – 5/19/2019

Jack Keller went out of his way to help me get into a car! If anyone is looking for a vehicle, be sure to go here and ask for Jack! He answered all my questions, was very professional, and made the whole process enjoyable! It was a great buy here pay here experience and I was thrilled to drive out into the sunset with my own vehicle!

★★★★★ – – 8/30/2019 – Charles Ambers

It's good place to do business it's reasonable and convenient

★★★★★ – Terry Bolinger, Jr. – 1/19/2019

Talking with Priscilla was like talking to a longtime friend. Very patient while I made up my mind. All very easy from start to finish. Very thorough in making sure you understand your buy here pay here financing. Highly recommend.

★★★★★ – Chandra Tolliver – 7/19/2019

Walking into Car Credit Nation was the best thing I have done yet. Priscilla approached me with the upmost respect and made me feel super comfortable. She worked her magic and got me in the car I wanted!! That place is awesome!! All the staff was very helpful and got me in and out with my 2014 Chevy equinox I would give this buy here pay here place 100 stars.

★★★★★ – Kelsey Stoner – 7/6/2019

I bought a car from here, it was amazing low miles and ran great! The people are very friendly, Priscilla is awesome! 2 months after having it I got into a car accident and my car was totalled, not only did my gap insurance threw them help but it all went very smooth and I was able to get another amazing a1 auto right away after paying my deductable! I highly recommend Car Credit Nation! Thank you all so much!!

★★★★★ – James Tenney – 8/1/2019

I had a great experience today at car credit nation. I went in today needing another vehicle for my family. I worked with a salesman named Jack. I would have to say he made this the best buying experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Jack was a pleasure to work with he didn’t pressure me at all and he was very helpful very knowledgeable everything you need when buying a car. I purchased a 2009 Honda pilot today I would have to say it was one of the best used vehicles I could’ve purchased. They have a great selection of used vehicles all in tiptop shape and prices are fair and reasonable if anyone is looking for a new car a new used car I highly recommend going to car credit nation in speaking to Jack you will not find a better salesman.I hope this review helps someone when looking for another car or truck.Thanks. Jim. ( a happy customer)

★★★★★ – Rick McDonald – 8/6/2019

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Car Credit Nation. Jack Keller is great to work with. It was a one-stop-shop for great vehicles and easy financing. They made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Jack and Auto Car Credit Nation if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.
Copyright 2020. Buy Here Pay Here Used Car Dealerships. Bad Credit Car Loans | All Rights Reserved